Golf?!?!

by rhfox951

As most of you know, I am an avid golfer…now, I didn’t say I was a good golfer but I love the game. I found myself watching the AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am this weekend and now my “itch” for the game is getting worse! I am so ready to get back into a routine with my golf buddies. The weather lately has not been helpful but I’m hoping that soon the weather will clear and we are into beautiful Spring and eventually Summer days that are built for golf. Can’t Wait!!

Another good week for the Alabama Crimson Tide basketball team. A good road win against Georgia after being down early and an impressive win at home against Mississippi State. This week is going to be TOUGH as the team travels to Auburn on Wednesday and then to LSU on Saturday. The matchup with Auburn really concerns me. Alabama beat them at home earlier in the year so you know that they are looking for revenge plus that place is tough for anyone to play in yet alone a rival team.

Hope you guys have a good week!

Rick Hendrick