What a weekend!

by rhfox951

I’ve had some pretty busy weekends before but I think this past weekend has to rank high on the “busy” scale. Saturday, I made an appearance at The Harley Davidson Shop for the “Show Up & Show Out” for Autism event that morning. I left there and headed to Century Church in Pike Road for their 11th annual Crawfish Boil and then I made my way downtown to the Union Station Trainshed for the Vance Law Firm “Show At The Shed” to benefit The Make A Wish Foundation. Oh yeah, I had Biscuits games on Friday night, Saturday night and Sunday afternoon plus a live interview in the studio after the game ended on Sunday. Whew! The Biscuits are on the road this week as Riverwalk will host the Sun Belt Conference baseball tournament. My good friend, Andy King, will do most the games but I will step in for him on Wednesday and Thursday mornings.

Looking forward to a night off tonight to spend some time with my wife and catch up on some of our binge shows!

Have a great week!

Rick Hendrick